listen live
West Liberty, OH

Windmill Productions presents The Producers (Audio & video included)

Windmill Productions is set to present The Producers over the next two weekends.

The Producers is an American satirical comedy film written and directed by Mel Brooks. The show follows the adventure of once-great producer Max Bialystock and his accountant Leo Bloom. They team up to raise money to produce a closing show and then pocket the excess funds. Things take a turn, however, when their show turns out to be success.

The director of the production is Steve Dietrich, musical director is Michael Suman, and choreographer is Suzanne Dennis.

Show times are Saturday, June 17th; Thursday, June 22nd; Friday, June 23rd; and Saturday, June 24th at 7:30 pm. A matinee performance will be done on Sunday, June 18th at 2 pm.

Admission is $17 and $12.

Derek Dunavent, playing the part of Max Bialystock, describes his character and the show.

Director Steve Dietrich discusses the show.

Max Bialystock – Derek Dunavent

Leo Bloom – Brian Timpe

Franz Liebkind – Ian Fullerton

Roger DeBris – Nick Wallace

Carmen Ghia – Mark Amidon

Ulla – Amanda Stephens

Bum – Thomas Ark

Bag Lady – Kris Swisher

Street Cleaner – Chris Moran

Mr. Marks – Allen Hadley

Jack – David Walsh

Donald – Mycology Overfield

Jason – Jacob Holycross

Ticket Taker – Kelli Bader

Gunter – Chris Roberts

Guard – Chris Roberts

Judge – David Walsh

Jury Foreman – Carla Murdock

Prison Trustee – Kate Dudgeon

Workman – David Walsh

Hold Me Touch Me – Linda MacGillivray

Kiss Me Feel Me – Cindy Jenkins

Lick Me Bite Me – Holly VanBuskirk

Nuns – Holly VanBuskirk, Cindy Jenkins, Carla Murdock, Kelli Bader

Usherettes – Kati Roby, Jenny Jervis

First Nighters – Bailey Beach, Mandee Cramer, Kate Dudgeon, Jeanne Jenkins, Scott Elliott, Jennifer Frederick, Allen Hadley, Mycole Overfield, Jacob Holycross, Bear Neer, Suzi Neer, Jenny Tynan

Accountants – Thomas Ark, Robert Nicholson, David Walsh, Jacob Holycross, Mycole Overfield, Allen Hadley, Bear Neer, Chris Roberts

Chorus Girls – Jennifer Frederick, Jenny Tynan, Jen Jervis, Bailey Beach, Kris Swisher, Amanda Stephens, Suzi Neer, Kati Roby

Pigeons – Kris Swisher, Jennifer Jervis, Jenny Tynan, Holly VanBuskirk, Jeannie Jenkins, Bear Neer

Roger's Team – Scott Elliott, Allen Hadley, Kate Dudgeon, Mycole Overfield, David Walsh, Chris Roberts, Robert Nicholson, Thomas Ark

Heil-Los – Cindy Jenkins, Allen Hadley, Christina Moran, Kate Dudgeon, Steve Dietrich

Little Old Ladies – Linda MacGillivray, Kelli Bader, Bailey Beach, Robert Nicholson, Judy Wilkinson, Suzi Neer, Jennifer Frederick, Holly VanBuskirk, Chris Moran, Kris Swisher, Jeanne Jenkins, Kati Roby, Bear Neer, Mandee Cramer, Jeanne Jenkins, Cindy Jenkins, Jenny Tynan, Jen Jervis, Carla Murdock

Storm Troopers – Robert Nicholson, Thomas Ark, Bear Neer, David Walsh

Cops – Jacob Holycross, Chris Roberts, Chris Moran

Convicts – Thomas Ark, Scott Elliott, Allen Hadley, Bear Neer, Robert Nicholson, Mycole Overfield,

Chris Roberts

Girl Prisoners – Bailey Beach, Jennifer Frederick, Jen Jervis, Suzi Neer, Kati Roby, Jenny Tynan

We encourage open dialogue among people who may disagree. Difficult conversations must be had sometimes to make progress. If you disagree, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family friendly group.
Enter to win tickets to see Alabama in concert
bike tracks
Become our Friend
on Facebook
Follow us
on Twitter
Make us Your

This site was created by RiverBender.com
Copyright © 2018 Peak of Ohio
PeakOfOhio.com · WPKO 98.3 FM · WBLL 1390 AM
1501 County Road 235, Bellefontaine, OH 43311-9505
Phone 937-592-1045 · Fax 937-592-3299 · EEO Report